You Are Here: Home >


TF Gear Aftershock Tapered Leaders
Watch Video

TF Gear Aftershock Tapered Leaders

£7.50


40 reviews
Add to basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.

Worth 8 loyalty points

Sign in to earn 5 loyalty points for liking this product



Best Sellers

Bite Alarms

Bivvies

Carp Fishing Tackle

Carp Reels

Carp Rods

Fishing Beds & Chairs

Fishing Luggage

Fishing Reels

Fishing Waders

Fly Fishing Tackle

Fly Lines

Fly Rods

Fly Reels

Gift Vouchers

GoPro Cameras & Accessories

Match Fishing Rods

Match Fishing Reels

Sea Fishing Tackle

Sea Fishing Rods

Sea Fishing Reels

0%

Interest

Free Credit

On orders over £350

Find out more
Fishtec Feefo Reviews
Our customers rate
our excellent service
Fishtec Feefo Reviews Read More
Like Fishtec on Faceboook

TFGear Aftershock tapered shock leader have been designed at 13m (43ft) long and made from extra strong mono with high impact shock resistance. The taper of these leaders allow you to create a very small neat knot between leader and main line which can be very important for distance casting and also catches far less weed, passing through the rod rings much easier.

5 leaders per spool.
Avaiable in Clear (TFG-AST-C) & Hi-Vis orange (TFG-AST-O).

Delivery Charges

For our mainland UK customers, our web site automatically calculates the correct postage and packing charge based on the weight of the items you have ordered. Our charges range from £2.95 for lightweight items to £9.95 for very large, bulky or heavy items.

Rapid Delivery

We are very proud of our exceptional customer service and despatch 98% of all orders placed before 3pm Monday - Thursday to arrive within 48 hours.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your fishing tackle purchase, please contact our customer service team. If you wish to return an item to us we can arrange a pick up (at your cost) or you may arrange to return to product to Fishtec yourself. In this case, please do so via an insured, traceable method as regretfully we cannot accept responsibility for returns lost in transit.

Goods returned to use within 14 days of receipt in mint conditions and in original, undamaged packaging will receive an immediate refund.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
09-Oct-2014
#
excellent service, No Comment
26-Jun-2014
##
Good and longGreat to hear you are happy with both the product and service. Thank you for your comments.
10-Jun-2014
##
Best I've triedThank you so much for leaving this feedback and great to hear you are so happy!
11-Feb-2014
##
Excellent serviceGreat feedback. Much appreciated.
04-Feb-2014
##
Great company, I wish you had a cheaper delivery option though.Our postage costs are related to the fact that we use a signed for courier service to ensure that your order is delivered safely to your door via a fully traceable and insured method. This does incur a higher cost to us than a standard postal delivery, but we believe the peace of mind this brings to...
08-Jan-2014
#
ALL MY ORDERS ARRIVE WITHIN TWO DAYS BRILL SERVICEGreat feedback. Much appreciated.
20-Nov-2013
##
another great product at the right priceThank you for the great feedback – much appreciated.
07-Nov-2013
##
I like to use the TFG tapered leaders they form a small knot which is easier for casting.Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and great to hear you are so happy with your purchases.
23-Sep-2013
##
Very goodGreat to hear – thank you !
21-Sep-2013
##
absolute must for shore castingThank you for the great feedback – much appreciated
20-Sep-2013
##
good quality, tapered to the perfect lengthGood to hear - thank you
10-Aug-2013
##
excellent serviceThank you !
16-Jun-2013
#
goods in yock and delivered on time. tracking available.Thanks for the good feedback!
25-Feb-2013
##
Great serviceThank you so much
22-Feb-2013
##
Really good service as everThank you !
21-Jan-2013
##
excellent strength in the knot and I was really comfortable with the knowledge that it was strong enough to cast 5oz weights baited up.Thank you for this positive feedback - much appreciated

Thanks for your feedback. Our apologies for any delivery issues that you have had in the past. I can see that you are a very good customer of ours so it is great to see how happy you are with the products you have received.

A...
03-Dec-2012
#
Very goodThank you !
31-Oct-2012
#
No Comment
29-Oct-2012
##
Excellent service will be using fishtec againThank you for your positive feedback. Much appreciated.
08-Oct-2012
##
Great, easy to tie to main lineDelighted to hear !
07-Oct-2012
##
very goodThank you for your positive feedback.
02-Sep-2012
##
fantastic... No Comment
23-Aug-2012
#
lovely job No Comment
19-Mar-2012
##
Easy to knot onto existing line No Comment
04-Mar-2012
#
information as to the state of play regrarding my order is all I require to plan fishing trips ,thanks No Comment
28-Feb-2012
##
good selection and excellent delivery turned up when they said it would no fault! No Comment
20-Feb-2012
#
Goods were well packaged and delivered promptly No Comment
20-Feb-2012
##
always good No Comment
06-Feb-2012
##
Very fast service No Comment
03-Jan-2012
##
Really good no more worring about the knots no more really good idea No Comment
23-Dec-2011
##
Good fast service No Comment
02-Dec-2011
##
They come off the spool really easy and they knot easily onto the main line. Ive been using them since the summer for uptiding in the Thames estuary, so not many snags, but I have never had a break off cos of the knot or the leader yet. No Comment
22-Nov-2011
#
slightly thicker at the small tapered end than I would have preferered, joinning to 15lbs line. But in comparrison good value No Comment
26-Oct-2011
#
fast postage No Comment
24-Oct-2011
##
i will be ordering some more when i get low it was a fist class buy. No Comment
18-Oct-2011
##
very good No Comment
11-Oct-2011
##
never be with out it now. No Comment
03-Sep-2011
##
far better than normal shoick leader. Time will tell by how much No Comment
24-Aug-2011
##
good if order is on line poor if by phone i phoned asked to speak to some one with a knolwedge of fishing told to hold waited but no responce very poor No Comment
09-Jul-2011
#
Good No Comment
Read all reviews for TF Gear Aftershock Tapered Leaders >>

Customer Discussion