You Are Here: Home > >


Prologic Wireless USB Alarm system
Watch Video

Prologic Wireless USB Alarm system

2 options from £99.99


57 reviews
Add to basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.

Worth 100 loyalty points

Sign in to earn 5 loyalty points for liking this product

If your item / size is out of stock then click here to be emailed when this item is back in stock



0%

Interest

Free Credit

On orders over £350

Find out more
Fishtec Feefo Reviews
Our customers rate
our excellent service
Fishtec Feefo Reviews Read More
Like Fishtec on Faceboook

This waterproof alarm features up-light LED, sensitive detection wheel, silent to ultra high sonic speaker, single button operation, manual off/on switch and low battery warning system. The receiver is packed with modern features such as a polyphonic speaker, digital recorder, USB port for loading music, sounds and MP3 files, earphone out, LCD display, vibration mode and rechargeable lithium battery. All in all this is the perfect alarm receiver.

  • 100% all weather protected
  • Up-light LED
  • Multi colour interchangeable detection wheel
  • Silent to Ultra high sonic speaker
  • Single button operation
  • Low battery warning system (battery not included)
3 Alarm Set: FC-WUSB-ALARM
4 Alarm Set: FC-WUSB-ALARM-4

Delivery Charges

For our mainland UK customers, our web site automatically calculates the correct postage and packing charge based on the weight of the items you have ordered. Our charges range from £2.95 for lightweight items to £9.95 for very large, bulky or heavy items.

Rapid Delivery

We are very proud of our exceptional customer service and despatch 98% of all orders placed before 3pm Monday - Thursday to arrive within 48 hours.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your fishing tackle purchase, please contact our customer service team. If you wish to return an item to us we can arrange a pick up (at your cost) or you may arrange to return to product to Fishtec yourself. In this case, please do so via an insured, traceable method as regretfully we cannot accept responsibility for returns lost in transit.

Goods returned to use within 14 days of receipt in mint conditions and in original, undamaged packaging will receive an immediate refund.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
20-Dec-2013
##
Great product as described and great price A++Great feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how happy you were with your purchase and the service you received.
24-Sep-2013
##
Great item, Thanks.You’re welcome- thank you for the feedback.
19-Aug-2013
#
Not used them yet but seem very easy to use once you have set them up,would recommend watching the video on youtube on how to set them upThank you !
07-Aug-2013
#
Fast delivery, excellent serviceThank you !
29-Jul-2013
#
Red alarm doesn't hold battery and therefor is intermittent.
Would like a replacement for the red one only rather than sending the whole set back.
Thank you for your feedback, its great to hear you are so impressed with our service. I will arrange for a member of our customer service team to contact you regarding the problem you are having with the battery, they will be able to quickly resolve this for you.
10-Jun-2013
##
Great product,easy to use, just need to catch something to hear these scream :-)Wow! What fantastic feedback. Its good to see all our hard work is paying off. Thank you for your comments and great to hear you are so happy with your purchase.
19-Apr-2013
##
Please use this space to let us know what you think

or leave blank if not applicable
Great to hear – thank you !
05-Apr-2013
#
Very small and difficult to set up.I am sorry to hear that you are finding the Alarm difficult to set up. We do have a dedicated technical support department who should be able to help if you have any specific difficulties. I will send a request for them to contact you today to offer any help required.
03-Apr-2013
#
NOT AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE..5 OUT OF 10...Thanks for your great compliments about our service but it disappointing to read that you are not completely satisfied with the alarms.I will arrange for Simon from our customer service team to contact you to discuss this further.

All the best

Tom
15-Mar-2013
##
Used twice fantastic compact alarmThank you for the great feedback – much appreciated
14-Mar-2013
##
Amazing product, money well spentGreat feedback. Much appreciated.
10-Mar-2013
#
nice alarmThank you very much
26-Feb-2013
##
Excellent value for an excellent product. I can't wait to use them.Thanks for this great feedback. I can confirm that you received your 10% discount on every item on your order except the membership joining fee of £25. If wish to discuss this further please drop us as line and we will be happy to help

All the best

Tom
24-Jan-2013
##
Fast delivery loved free gift!!Great to hear – thank you !
17-Jan-2013
##
Had a small problem with them but fishtec very helpfullThank you for your positive feedback. Much appreciated.
14-Jan-2013
##
does what it says on the box very happy with themThank you so much for leaving this feedback and great to hear you are so happy !
04-Jan-2013
##
A++++Thank you very much
28-Dec-2012
##
excellent value for money and a very good product in general.Thank you for this positive feedback. Much appreciated.
22-Dec-2012
##
Very good serviceThank you !
19-Dec-2012
#
excellent tryed them out at weekend cant fault themThank you !

Customer Discussion